Jackson County Library District

What is more important in a library than anything else - than everything else - is the fact that it exists.

Archibald MacLeish




Jackson County Library District Budget Committee

The Jackson County Library District's Budget Committee consists of the five members of the local governing body and an equal number of citizens at large. The citizens are appointed by the governing body and serve terms of three years. Terms are staggered so that one-third of the appointed terms end each year.

The date, time, location and agenda of Budget Committee meetings are posted online in the JCLD Calendar.

Citizen Members:

  • Gerri Davis, Medford – Term Ends: January 2022
  • Kevin Keating, Medford – Term Ends: January 2020
  • Eric Dziura, Medford – Term Ends: January 2022 
  • Cathy de Wolfe, Medford – Term Ends: January 2020
  • Cathy Prazenica, Medford - Term Ends: January 2021

Budget Process for Fiscal Year 2019-2020

Current Budget Year

Budget Documents - Fiscal Year 2018-2019

Prior Budget Years

Budget Documents - Fiscal Year 2017-2018

Budget Documents - Fiscal Year 2016-2017

Budget Documents - Fiscal Year 2015-2016